The Hunted by Shelia Weiss The Phelidae - young adult fantasy fiction
 
Of my first pride and joy I must warn there are editing errors.  I admit it makes me less proud and it is a difficult thing to hear but at the same time very necessary. At best I am but a mere storyteller and pray such weaknesses will not be powerful enough to distract from the story and voices of the characters.

Completing and publishing a book has many exhausting elements, all of which continue to be fought through solo, yet with headstrong passion and determination.

Deep down I hope, and thus far been pleasantly informed, that this is in fact the case.

In closing I am happy to reveal the second book is on path to be a solid product of both criticisms as well as adventure resulting in a much smoother and suspenseful read.

Take care,
Just She ;)





Leave a Reply.


The Hunted by Shelia Weiss The Phelidae - young adult fantasy fiction